Suncoast Partnership Staff

Chris Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

chris@suncoastpartnership.org​

Tara Booker

Chief Operating Officer

tara@suncoastpartnership.org

Brandon Bellows

Chief Information Officer

brandon@suncoastpartnership.org

Amiee Barth

System Administrator

amiee@suncoastpartnership.org

Andre Grant

Program Specialist

andre@suncoastpartnership.org

 

Beth Moser

Program Coordinator

beth@suncoastpartnership.org

Devon Jarrett

Program Specialist

devon@suncoastpartnership.org

Lauren Davis

Contract Manager

lauren@suncoastpartnership.org

Natasha Burton

Housing Coordinator

natasha@suncoastpartnership.org

Nick Bell

Outreach and Diversion

nick@suncoastpartnership.org

Shellie Hummel

Oneby1 Coordinated Entry

Project Manager

shellie@suncoastpartnership.org

 

Taylor Neighbors

Program Manager

taylor@suncoastpartnership.org

 

Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness

1750 17th Street / C-1

Sarasota, FL 34234

T: 941-955-8987

F: 941-209-5595

For Immediate Assistance call 211

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 by

Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness, Inc.
 

Proudly created in Wix.com